website statistics

Leicester Music Festival Final Line-Up

Leicester Music Festival Confirmed Line-Up

As the city prepares for possibly the biggest star studded event to ever hit Leicester, Leicestrshire Music can now confirm the line-up and times for the acts who will be performing over the weekend.

Friday 25th July
11am – Harvey Cantwell
11.40am – Heatwave
1pm – Hannah Boleyn
1.50pm – Aswad
3.10pm – Billy Ocean
4.30pm – Katy B
5.40pm – Diversity
6.30pm – Soul II Soul
8pm – Professor Green
9.30pm – Tinie Tempah

Saturday 26th July
11am – Violet Cities
11.40am – Formal Warning
12.20pm – Stereo Nation
1.10pm – Hannah Boleyn
1.50pm – Only the Young
2.30pm – The Real Thing
3.40pm – UB40
4.50pm – Sam Bailey
5.40pm – Union J
6.40pm – Kool and the Gang
7.40pm – Diversity
8.20pm – The Saturdays
9.30pm – Labrinth

Don’t forget you can still buy tickets for LMF direct from the website and for a limited time they have now been discounted. Find out more at the Leicester Music Festival Website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *